School Community Council (SCC)

We invite all parents and guardians to serve on the School Community Council (SCC). Your input is valuable and will allow you to directly influence the expenditure of School LAND Trust Program funds.

Click here to view our Excellence & Equity Plan

School Community Counsel meeting dates:

Schedule of SCC Meetings- 6:00 to 7:00 pm

 

Members

Name Role Contact
Maria Flores Chair (Parent)
Maria Caraveo Vice Chair mscaraveo78@gmail.com
Joshua Bell Principal joshua.bell@slcschools.org
Joseph Peterson School Member joey.peterson@slcschools.org
Aura Gutierrez-Sanchez School Member aura.gutierrez-sanchez@slcschools.org
Heather Winters Parent Member heatherwinters83@gmail.com
Verica Mikanovic Parent Member verica1912@hotmail.com
Joane Hurtado Parent Member bdhurtado@gmail.com
Rigo Solano Parent Member
Rebecca Medina Parent Member rebem1313@gmal.com
Irma Solis Parent Member irmaanderi2003@outlook.com
Barbara Brunetti Parent Member brunettis@live.com
Angelica Hafoca Parent Member hafokaangelica@gmail.com
Wendy Lind Parent Member azinaab@gmail.com
Roselia Fernandez Parent Member rosa_fernandez83@yahoo.com

Meetings

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
Sep. 05, 2019 Open Document Agenda Open Document Minutes
Oct. 30, 2019 Open Document Agenda Open Document Minutes
Feb. 11, 2020 Open Document Agenda Open Document Minutes
Mar. 11, 2020 Agenda not available Agenda not available
Apr. 22, 2020 Agenda not available Agenda not available
May. 07, 2020 Open Document Agenda Agenda not available
Nov. 12, 2020 Open Document Agenda Open Document Minutes
Scroll back to the top of the page